Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Local Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Local Restaurant

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Local Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 3 months ago

Lumber Jace Burger

This place is a great place to eat at the food and service was great

Coolkidz7789 3 months ago

The Local Fajitas

The fajitas were AMAZING!!!!!

Jksmith6 3 months ago

The Local Pizza

FANTASTIC!!!

Chloe 3 months ago

Create Your Own Calzone

It's so yummy ! I get it just about every time I've been here. Good amount of options to add inside. Never disappointed. 😊

Brytton99 4 months ago

American Taco

Great service and restraunt

Zoecantrell 4 months ago

The Supreme Pizza

Love the pizza!!! Great size and price!!!!

Kenneth 4 months ago

Steak Fajitas

Had the Steak & Shrimp Fajitas. Never had a bad meal here! The wait staff always goes above and beyond to do what every it takes to make sure you always have a pleasant dining experience!

Ebayjunkie0428 5 months ago

Shrimp or Chicken Alfredo

Everything on the menu is wonderful. The chicken alfredo and the garlic knots are amazing.

Jocelyn 5 months ago

Chicken Meximelt

the flavors are delicious the cheese SMACKS

Kendra 6 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

First time at this local restaurant and I absolutely loved it!! It is now my new favorite!! ❤️ I had some of the Philly cheesesteak sandwich, a jade the dragon slayer burger and some fries and fried pickles. All of it was absolutely delicious 😋. Definitely recommend The Local for great food and great service as well! ❤️

Donna 8 months ago

Meat Lover Calzone

Haven't had any items that were bad. Everything so far is great. Love the mango habanero wings. Delish.

Kelcie 8 months ago

Chimichanga

The location of the restaurant is great. The food is almost always good.

Luckychancewynn 8 months ago

Adult Burger

I had the local sandwich and fries and it was delicious! The service is always good!

Thwildcat1 9 months ago

The Meat Lover Pizza

Pizza is the best in Dalton! And the salsa is amazing!

Melanie 10 months ago

Chimichanga

My husband and I try to eat here at least once a month, and are having lunch there today for the 3rd time in November. Wonderful food and excellent service.

Roscoehall42 11 months ago

Meat Lover Calzone

The calzone was great,had a lot of flavor!. Service was great very friendly server Britney was very polite with a big smile!

Brandie399 11 months ago

American Taco

Great food and Britney was my watries and she was the best, i ever had in a resturant i give her 5 stars and the local 5 stars

A 12 months ago

Create Your Own Calzone

You can choose from many different ingredients to craft your ideal Calzone. This is one of my favorite things to order. Consistently the best Calzone around!

Theteachingpeach about 1 year ago

Chicken Fajitas

It was all delicious!! You have to eat here!!!

Deaddog about 1 year ago

Create Your Own Calzone

These are awesome, have eat here more than a few times and everything I've had was great, food and service was great,,,,I tell everyone I can you need to try this place. There's something for everyone if you have a group that can't decide I think they can satisfy. Italian, Mexican, and American food.

Nicholasbernarddomino 3 months ago

Chicken Nachos

very good and filling. People their are friendly and welcoming.

Mikaela 3 months ago

The Chicken Sandwich

It's great!

Blondie30711 3 months ago

Chimichanga

I would recommend the chimichanga. Very good cooked perfect.... I will be back to try other menu items.

Ktipton2951 4 months ago

Adult Burger

Love it

Mlcapistran 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

LOVE THIS SALAD, AND THE CHICKEN TACOS AND THE CHICKEN NACHOS! I DINE IN 2 OR 3 DAYS A WEEK FOR LUNCH, BUT LATELY THE CHICKEN HAS NOT BEEN COOK WELL. IT IS RUBBERY. I GUESS IT DEPENDS ON WHO IS THE COOK THAT DAY. GREAT SERVICE OVER ALL.

Starksbilly7463 4 months ago

Shrimp Fajitas

This is by far the best Fajitas around great amount of food. Eaten there many times . also tried the pizza its great also. 5 Stars from me. and the staff is wonderful

Mekisha 4 months ago

The Local Pizza

Delicious. I hope social distancing is over because I'm ready to go out! I need more The Local Pizza in my life 😘

Brandy 5 months ago

The Local Pizza

This pizza is very good!!! One of my favorites!!!

Jocelyn 5 months ago

The Local Sandwich

would recommend this sandwich,it hqs a very good flavor!

Lfreeman4501 7 months ago

Traditional Wings

I have traditional wings every time I dine here. They are fantastic! The fries are great and my husband loves the pizza.

Kassie 8 months ago

Adult Burger

We usually eat pizza and wings every Wednesday but last Wednesday we had a burger. Soooo good! Definitely will be having it again. Also we love trivia night!!!

Lilfoot1979 8 months ago

Lumber Jace Burger

The burgers here are seriously delicious.

Jenbull0629 9 months ago

Authentic Tacos

First time Ive eaten here, but it sure wont be the last!!!!!!! I was not disappointed. The authentic tacos were amazing! There is so much flavor in their food. And the quac mix, WOW!!!! I have found a new lunch place for sure.

Procal07 10 months ago

Authentic Tacos

Great food. Great place. Great people.

Landon 10 months ago

The Local Calzone

One of the best calzones I've ever had! Love the black & green olive combination! Hit the spot!

Sugarsherry37 11 months ago

Adult Burger

The food is great and the service is even better!! Our server Britney was amazing !!!

Misty071185 11 months ago

Penne Vodka

Absolutly the best italian food around in dalton..... Love the family enviroment. The servers are very friendly and a great job with getting the food out fast. Most definatly recommend.

Terriecoleman1218 about 1 year ago

Steak Calzone

Very Good!! Service was great! Good place to eat!

Destinylanham0906 about 1 year ago

Beef Nachos

These are amazing they are too much for me though its enough to feed 2 people

Tonya about 1 year ago

Meat Lover Calzone

This is absolutely the best calzone i have ever ate. It had lots of meats in it and the wonderful homemade pizza sauce. I told everyone that this is the best place for calzones. LOVE IT!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA